Skip to main content
A Great Big City

Fireworks Schedule for NYC

Fireworks - NYC - Hudson via huebner on Flickr

Tonight

Fireworks scheduled for 9:00pm at Barge on Little Neck Bay 🎆 Sponsored by Bayside Historical Society


Upcoming Scheduled Fireworks Displays


Thursday, June 27, 2019

Fireworks scheduled for 9:20pm at Pelham Bay 🎆 Sponsored by Bronx Borough President


Thursday, June 27, 2019

Fireworks scheduled for 9:45pm at Wards Island 🎆 Sponsored by Astoria


Friday, June 28, 2019

Fireworks scheduled for 9:30pm at Coney Island Beach 🎆 Sponsored by Coney Island Alliance


Sunday, June 30, 2019

Fireworks scheduled for 9:30pm at Hudson River - Pier 97 🎆 Sponsored by Heritage of Pride


Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Fireworks scheduled for 9:00pm at Atlantic Beach 🎆 Sponsored by Lawrence Beach Club


Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Fireworks scheduled for 9:00pm at Navesink River 🎆 Sponsored by Hackensack Health


Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Fireworks scheduled for 9:45pm at Barge off Fort Hamilton 🎆 Sponsored by Fort Hamilton


Thursday, July 4, 2019

Fireworks scheduled for 9:15pm at Hudson River - Yonkers 🎆 Sponsored by Yonkers B.I.D


Thursday, July 4, 2019

Fireworks scheduled for 9:25pm at East River (Between Pier 17 and Manhattan Heliport) 🎆 Sponsored by Macy's


Thursday, July 4, 2019

Fireworks scheduled for 9:30pm at Coney Island Beach 🎆 Sponsored by Coney Island Alliance


Thursday, July 4, 2019

Fireworks scheduled for 9:30pm at Barge off Jersey City 🎆 Sponsored by Jersey City


Friday, July 5, 2019

Fireworks scheduled for 9:00pm at Long Beach 🎆 Sponsored by City of Long Beach


Friday, July 5, 2019

Fireworks scheduled for 9:30pm at Rockaway Inlet 🎆 Sponsored by Breezy Point Co-Op


Friday, July 12, 2019

Fireworks scheduled for 9:30pm at Coney Island Beach 🎆 Sponsored by Coney Island Alliance


Friday, July 19, 2019

Fireworks scheduled for 9:30pm at Coney Island Beach 🎆 Sponsored by Coney Island Alliance


Friday, July 26, 2019

Fireworks scheduled for 9:30pm at Coney Island Beach 🎆 Sponsored by Coney Island Alliance


Friday, August 2, 2019

Fireworks scheduled for 9:30pm at Coney Island Beach 🎆 Sponsored by Coney Island Alliance


Friday, August 9, 2019

Fireworks scheduled for 9:30pm at Coney Island Beach 🎆 Sponsored by Coney Island Alliance


Friday, August 16, 2019

Fireworks scheduled for 9:30pm at Coney Island Beach 🎆 Sponsored by Coney Island Alliance


Friday, August 23, 2019

Fireworks scheduled for 9:30pm at Coney Island Beach 🎆 Sponsored by Coney Island Alliance


Friday, August 30, 2019

Fireworks scheduled for 9:30pm at Coney Island Beach 🎆 Sponsored by Coney Island Alliance


View upcoming fireworks displays at NYC.gov.